Alamo reviews

alamo reviews

Alamo, car Hire

Unfortunately only knew about this later. My advice - be careful with orlandos airport staff, they are not trusted and honest! View more 2 people found this review helpful, shirley of Englewood, co, verified reviewer Original review: June 12, 2018 Recently rented a vehicle from Alamo via my Expedia account. I requested a full size suv. I was flying into Florida with family. When I was taken to my vehicle it was the smallest jeep that jeep has. When I went to get another auto the person that was on the lot was gone. Nowhere to be found.

Alamo (1960), alamo - film - pagina 1 din

1,163,567 reviews on ConsumerAffairs are verified. We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real. We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews. Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness. For more information about reviews on m please visit our. Nagib of são paulo, other, verified reviewer, original review: June 25, 2018. Ive been in usa for 7 times, since then ive made car reservations with Alamo, without any problems, until now. My wife is pregnant, and we were in a flight for more than 14 hours, i made the reservation by Alamos website, when we arrived tired in the morning we were attended by a hispanic girl (06/18/18) plain that told us that a kind. I doubt that, but she told we couldnt take the car without it (she was lying and I didnt believe that but we were tired, my mother is a 67 years old and my wife pregnant so we got. By the time we gave the car back, a supervisor was rude and told us that the liar girl was right because we signed a contract. So remember to refuse all - alamo nevermore, to see more informations text about Alamo, * and check how many complains like mine exist.

When I went up to the desk, i told them I was using my own insurance. They said I had to pay another insurance through them to cover my deductible in case of an accident. Since i didn't know any better, i said. I later found out that they took me for a ride. You are not required to pay any other insurance if you plan on using your own insurance. I will first never use Alamo again. How do i know I can trust these reviews about Alamo car Rental?

alamo reviews

Reviews of Creative environments, alamo, ca, us 94507

I've never experienced anything like that with a rental company before. I even"d that my rental agreement and the Travelocity website both state in writing that an extra day is a fee of: * and it gave the same rate i was originally given. She blatantly said she understands what I'm seeing but that they can't change the rate. So you're telling me you don't have to abide by the written agreement, but I do? This company is crap when it comes to customer Service. Ellen presentation of Bensalem, pa, verified reviewer, original review: July 3, 2018. I never rented a car before. I was told to use Alamo.

Crystal of Sun Valley, nv, verified reviewer, original review: July 3, 2018. I had a wonderful experience when i initially rented the vehicle. I had to put mine in the shop for some repairs, picked this car up at a great rate by reserving. When picking the car up, i asked the agent if I needed to extend my rental if I should call to do so since i wasn't sure how long the repairs would take. She said, yes, please call or else the rates will. So i call today (the day i'm supposed to bring the car back) and let them know I need to extend the rental. I'm then given a rate double what i initially book for. I asked to speak to a supervisor after explaining over and over again to the rep it was not the same rate (apparently she couldn't do math because she couldn't figure that out i was then hung up on as she transferred to a "supervisor". I called back and received a different supervisor whom also argued with me about the rate stating that the rate at the time of an extension is not given the original rate, but whatever the current rate is instead and she can't change.

The, alamo : Thirteen days to Glory (1987) - rotten

alamo reviews

Alamo complaints and reviews @ Pissed Consumer

Of San Francisco,. Verified reviewer, original review: July 4, 2018, i rented an Alamo car for a 1-day 6-hour trip from southern to northern California. I called ahead to ask for info should my trip be delayed and got one story (that there'd be hourly over-time rate depending on the vehicle demand) and that they'd make a note in my file saying I might be delayed for pick-up - however. Next i inquired at the rental desk what might happen if my drop-off time was delayed and got yet another story, that there'd be no charge if dropped off within 24 hours of rental pick up time. Came to drop-off time at the address specified in both copies of my contract, and the drop-off location was closed plus without any parking anywhere!

I'd inquired at the rental pick-up desk about arrival after closing and was told there'd be no problem if i arrived after hours as there would be a drop-key box and a parking lot. But there was no key box, plus no parking and no drop-off lot - nothing, in the middle of the city where parking would only be illegal. So i called Alamo from inside the car to be put resume on on hold for 20 minutes and was given another drop-off location, fortunately close by at Enterprise rental Car in San Francisco but when i arrived at Enterprise i was promptly told that. But this time i was too tired and frustrated and insisted on dropping off the car without a receipt, risky liability for. Alamo may be a budget rental car company but the constant misinformation, despite my own attempt to be prepared and informed beforehand, was ridiculous. I would not rent from Alamo again, how could i, as no one there had any accurate information at any point either before or during my car rental.

Id never use them again or recommend them! Be the first one to find this review helpful. Amilia of la grange park,. Verified reviewer, original review: July 14, 2018, upon picking up our 4 day car rental at the Charlotte nc airport, they did not inspect the vehicle with. They simply pointed us in a direction of cars and said pick one of those, the keys are inside.


We picked a nissan Alton's which upon initial seating, smelled faintly of smoke but it was not until we turned the air on and started moving that it really bothered. There was visible garbage left in the vehicle, - a pen, a napkin, an itinerary from may (my rental was in July food between the seats, dust and insects dead on the dashboard. Then the next day, we noticed the under covering of the car was falling off and cockroaches crawling all over the car seats, floors, trunk. I ended up calling them on the 2nd day but they said they couldn't do much until the rental was finished. Upon returning the vehicle, we did let them know and they ended up refunding the entire amount. Alamo car Rental reviews: What to know consumerAffairs. We try to avoid the fluff and deliver tips and guides that really matter. Unsubscribe easily whenever you want,.

Days Inn San Antonio, alamo /riverwalk in San Antonio

Verified reviewer, original review: July 15, 2018, rented from Alamo washington dc airport. Took car couple of days later to Atlantic City. Oil warning light came on - 0oil! Called several times - they sent a truck to replace. I had thesis to call dates several times again as I have bad knees had elderly aunt with us, truck was too high! Girl on phone said I was in no position to be picky! We paid to rent an suv!

alamo reviews

They are built with quality parts and equipment to maintain their stability provided for everyday use, so they will be on the pricier side. Learn more about the top-Rated Treadmills for your Home gym. Learn more about the best Treadmills for your Home gym. Treadmills for walking do not have to be powerful and can be found in a lower price range. But the best ones can offer extra cushion with an extra thick orthopedic belt or adjustable suspension. Learn more about the best Walkers' Treadmills for your Home gym. Text a link to your phone so you can quickly get directions, see photos, and read reviews on the go!, your carriers rates may apply. Elizabeth Ann of Virginia beach,.

je zahalen v lešení a celé náměstíčko se rekonstruuje takže místo travnatých ploch je zde vydupaný kopec z kterého ztěží uděláte fotku. Treadmills are one of the most popular pieces of cardio fitness and exercise equipment both at home and in the gyms in and around. Treadmills offer the aerobic benefits of walking running, or hiking outdoors. Alamo, ca, but without having to worry about inclement weather, dangerous traffic, darkness or crime. Often, treadmill training can provide even greater benefits than outdoor training, due to the consistent pace of the treadmill and the ability to alter the elevation and pace to suit your fitness need at your. Alamo, ca home gym. Top of the line treadmills for home use are the smoothest and quietest on the market.

Language, some strong language. Consumerism, drinking, Drugs smoking, drinking and smoking. Adult Written by history teacher, february 14, 2011 age 13 7th Grade and up! I am the shocked at how cs was concerned about the violence in the movie. was a battle and yes, they all died in real life! I don't think we shoul. Continue reading, parent of a 13 year old Written. Tsion, march 24, 2009 age 13, teen, 14 years old Written.

Online law Essays Help uk, custom Law Essay

Jump to navigation, common Sense says, pG minutes. A lot or a little? The parents' guide to what's in this movie. Positive messages, there is definitely a sense of national pride in this film, but considering the complicated political context of The Alamo it should be viewed with the intention for discussion. Violence, intense battle violence. Everyone word in the Alamo is killed. Sexual situation, not explicit but with an implication of coercion.


Alamo reviews
all articles 48 articles
Over 18000 financial and investing definitions, with links between related terms. Cambridge International a level Literature in English. Essays, term and research papers available for unlimited access.

4 Comment

  1. Book online today with the world's biggest online. in which Mexico's Santa Anna and his troops battle against the Americans at the Alamo mission during the texan War of Independence. Read 1204 verified reviews from real guests of days Inn Alamo riverwalk downtown San Antonio in San Antonio, rated.9 out of. stayed in a guest house before, but liked the pictures and reviews of the Alamo guest house, wow, warm, welcoming, and very comfortable. We have 98 reviews for Alamo at various rental locations throughout France. 165 reviews of Alamo rent a car Pros: so happy with the outstanding service.

  2. Alamo is a hard rock music artist. This page includes Alamo 's : biography, official website, pictures, videos from, mp3 (free. Reviews from Alamo employees about Alamo culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Terence gelo napsal(a) recenzi na Alamo music Center hvězdičky (5). Find the best prices on Alamo car hire in Valencia airport and read customer reviews.

  3. 718 Alamo car Rental Consumer reviews and Complaints the latest reviews. Alamo pest Control extermination. Call For Service In Alamo today! pest Control reviews in Alamo. Alamo Square, san Francisco: Zobrazte recenze, články a fotografi z alamo Square na webu TripAdvisor.

  4. Alamo, rampage, reviews amount of reviews (80 for wide-release movies, 40 for limited-release movies, 20 for tv shows including. Alamo movie reviews metacritic score: The dramatic true story of one of the most momentous battles in American history, this. alamo, bay tells one of those complicated, tragic American stories that you read about in the newspaper and remember months later. Best Fitness Treadmill reviews in Alamo, ca /bay-area-treadmill- reviews -blog/best-fitness-treadmill- reviews -in- alamo -ca treadmill reviews. How do i know I can trust these reviews about Alamo car Rental?

  5. Read consumer reviews to see why people rate, alamo.1 out. Also see scores for competitive products. Read 1800 customer reviews of the, alamo. Car Hire compare with other Car Hire at review Centre. Home » Travel » Car Rentals ». Alamo, reviews, alamo, overview, alamo, reviews, alamo, ratings, alamo, pros and Cons, alamo.

Leave a reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.


*